Ons team van gespecialiseerde professionals

array(5) { ["nl"]=> array(10) { ["id"]=> int(27) ["order"]=> int(1) ["slug"]=> string(2) "nl" ["locale"]=> string(5) "nl-NL" ["name"]=> string(10) "Nederlands" ["url"]=> string(33) "http://lehmann-troost.nl/nl/team/" ["flag"]=> string(65) "http://lehmann-troost.nl/wp-content/plugins/polylang/flags/nl.png" ["current_lang"]=> bool(true) ["no_translation"]=> bool(false) ["classes"]=> array(5) { [0]=> string(9) "lang-item" [1]=> string(12) "lang-item-27" [2]=> string(12) "lang-item-nl" [3]=> string(15) "lang-item-first" [4]=> string(12) "current-lang" } } ["en"]=> array(10) { ["id"]=> int(23) ["order"]=> int(2) ["slug"]=> string(2) "en" ["locale"]=> string(5) "en-GB" ["name"]=> string(7) "English" ["url"]=> string(35) "http://lehmann-troost.nl/en/team-2/" ["flag"]=> string(65) "http://lehmann-troost.nl/wp-content/plugins/polylang/flags/gb.png" ["current_lang"]=> bool(false) ["no_translation"]=> bool(false) ["classes"]=> array(3) { [0]=> string(9) "lang-item" [1]=> string(12) "lang-item-23" [2]=> string(12) "lang-item-en" } } ["de"]=> array(10) { ["id"]=> int(20) ["order"]=> int(3) ["slug"]=> string(2) "de" ["locale"]=> string(5) "de-DE" ["name"]=> string(7) "Deutsch" ["url"]=> string(35) "http://lehmann-troost.nl/de/team-3/" ["flag"]=> string(65) "http://lehmann-troost.nl/wp-content/plugins/polylang/flags/de.png" ["current_lang"]=> bool(false) ["no_translation"]=> bool(false) ["classes"]=> array(3) { [0]=> string(9) "lang-item" [1]=> string(12) "lang-item-20" [2]=> string(12) "lang-item-de" } } ["fr"]=> array(10) { ["id"]=> int(16) ["order"]=> int(4) ["slug"]=> string(2) "fr" ["locale"]=> string(5) "fr-FR" ["name"]=> string(9) "Français" ["url"]=> string(35) "http://lehmann-troost.nl/fr/equipe/" ["flag"]=> string(65) "http://lehmann-troost.nl/wp-content/plugins/polylang/flags/fr.png" ["current_lang"]=> bool(false) ["no_translation"]=> bool(false) ["classes"]=> array(3) { [0]=> string(9) "lang-item" [1]=> string(12) "lang-item-16" [2]=> string(12) "lang-item-fr" } } ["es"]=> array(10) { ["id"]=> int(12) ["order"]=> int(5) ["slug"]=> string(2) "es" ["locale"]=> string(5) "es-ES" ["name"]=> string(8) "Español" ["url"]=> string(35) "http://lehmann-troost.nl/es/equipo/" ["flag"]=> string(65) "http://lehmann-troost.nl/wp-content/plugins/polylang/flags/es.png" ["current_lang"]=> bool(false) ["no_translation"]=> bool(false) ["classes"]=> array(3) { [0]=> string(9) "lang-item" [1]=> string(12) "lang-item-12" [2]=> string(12) "lang-item-es" } } }
Nederlands
English
Deutsch
Français
Español

Verkoop

Bram Troost


T: +31 (0)180-631011 F: +31 (0)180-633268 M: +31 (0)6-53385272 E: bram@lehmann-troost.nl

Adrian Troost


T: +31 (0)180-631011 F: +31 (0)180-633268 M: +31 (0)6-53125287

Maurice van der Lans


T: +31 (0)180-631011 F: +31 (0)180-633268 M: +31 (0)6-53385274 E: maurice@lehmann-troost.nl

Lennert van den Bos


T: +31 (0)180-631011 F: +31 (0)180-633268 M: +31 (0)6-51594135 E: lennert@lehmann-troost.nl

Harold van Mastwijk


T: +31 (0)180-631011 F: +31 (0)180-633268 M: +31 (0)6-51356203 E: harold@lehmann-troost.nl

Raymond van Wensveen


T: +31 (0)180-631011 F: +31 (0)180-633268 M: +31 (0)6-30993339 E: raymond@lehmann-troost.nl

Ronald van den Berg


T: +31 (0)180-631011 F: +31 (0)180-633268 M: +31 (0)6-53150067 E: ronald@lehmann-troost.nl

Transportplanning

John Hoozemans


T: +31 (0)180-632900 F: +31 (0)180-633139 M: +31 (0)6-51816302 E: john@lehmann-troost.nl

Saskia Walter


T: +31 (0)180-632900 F: +31 (0)180-633139 E: saskia@lehmann-troost.nl

Boekhouding

Joost Slingerland


T: +31 (0)180-631399 F: +31 (0)180-633602 M: +31 (0)6-51594133 E: joost@lehmann-troost.nl

Marloes de Hoog


T: +31 (0)180-631399 F: +31 (0)180-633602 E: marloes@lehmann-troost.nl

Loods

Ron Bakker


Kantine

Mieke van Kerkhof


Rina Vissers